The Lincoln Club of Coachella Valley has a dedicated group of members who volunteer their time as members of the Board.


Christine Hughes

Officers of the Board

Chairman of the Board – Dick Oliphant

Vice President – Brian Harnik

Treasurer – Jim Palmer

Secretary – Darlene Casella

Membership – Daniel Ferretti


Board of Directors

Russell Davis

Marc Homme

Jan Oliphant

Michael Peroni

Cathy Smith


Advisory Board

State Senator (ret)
James Brulte

Assemblyman 42nd District
Chad Mayes

28th State Senate District
Melissa Melendez

In Memoriam

County Supervisor, 4th District
John J. Benoit